Have a question? It might have already been answered.
More platforms and versions than any other single application! You can find the entire list on the homepage of this website.
Yes. You can cancel your subscription at any time by visiting your account dashboard and clicking "Cancel Subscription." Once cancelled, your account will no longer be billed again and your access to the application will end when your paid-for time expires.
No worries! Your Universal Minecraft Converter account has already been carried over along with any remaining access time. Simply sign in using the same account credentials and finish out your access time, no additional purchase required!
This is almost always due to overzealous antivirus software. Antivirus may block the application from reading and writing files. Whitelist the Universal Minecraft Tool in any antivirus and try again. Feel free to scan for viruses first if you feel uncomfortable. If the issue persists and you've ruled out an unsupported world version, send us an email with more information.
No. Once you convert or edit a world, you keep it forever regardless of whether or not your subscription is active.
No. This would be unfair to users that have purchased a subscription to the Universal Minecraft Tool already.
Refunds are up to the discretion of our administrators. If you haven't used the application yet after subscribing or are unable to do so (using a Mac instead of Windows for example), a refund is almost always granted. No refunds will be given after 14 days of the original billing date.
No. Your data is not the product being sold. Your data is private and will not be shared with advertisers or anyone else.
No. To retain the integrity of the Marketplace, those worlds are not able to be opened with the Universal Minecraft Tool.